← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May Vegan Peptide Bakuchiol Sun Stick SPF50+ PA++++

Sun stick · Official directions available

Mary&May Vegan Peptide Bakuchiol Sun Stick SPF50+ PA++++ — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyReapply frequently; no numerical interval is stated

Official application instructions

  1. Open the cap, twist up the stick and apply from the center outward along the skin texture.

  2. Reapply frequently; no numerical interval is stated

Where to applyFace and neck, or other areas needing sun protection

Face and neck, or other areas needing sun protection

ApplicationOpen the cap, twist up the stick and apply from the center…

Open the cap, twist up the stick and apply from the center outward along the skin texture.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (0 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

18g

Recorded size: 18 g

2026-08-20 · $29.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →