← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Dr.Reju-All · Format unconfirmed

Advanced PDRN Rejuvenating Mask

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Advanced PDRN Rejuvenating Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMEvening suggested by the brand; no evening-only restriction
Frequency2–3 times weekly; source also describes use when hydration is…Full conditions +

2–3 times weekly; source also describes use when hydration is wanted

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Unfold using the backing sheet; align openings, apply the neck strip, remove after wearing and pat remaining serum.

  3. 15–20 minutes

  4. Evening suggested by the brand; no evening-only restriction

  5. 2–3 times weekly; source also describes use when hydration is wanted

Where to applyFace; included neck strip beneath the chin; remaining serum…

Face; included neck strip beneath the chin; remaining serum may be used on neck, hands or décolletage

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationUnfold using the backing sheet; align openings, apply the neck…

Unfold using the backing sheet; align openings, apply the neck strip, remove after wearing and pat remaining serum.

Waiting time15–20 minutes

15–20 minutes

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (19 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Copper Tripeptide-1, Panthenol, Allantoin, Adenosine, Sodium DNA, Trehalose, Betaine, Carbomer, Arginine, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentylene Glycol.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $16.90 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →