← Back to source-backed records

Product record

iUNIK

Tea Tree Relief Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Tea Tree Relief Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After toner

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Apply along skin texture and pat gently.

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter toner

After toner

ApplicationApply along skin texture and pat gently.

Apply along skin texture and pat gently.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

What came up in selected community discussions

An early selected user valued comfort, while two later selected users disliked tackiness or saw little benefit. These impressions cannot establish the product’s calming effect or identify a cause of discomfort.

2 discussions3 selected entries3 distinct participants1 question to explore

2021-05-22–2023-01-30 · Reviewed 2026-10-02. Selected sample, not a review average or representative survey.

Questions behind these experiences

Open a question for the selected experiences, the official receipt and the remaining gap.

Reconstructed from reviewed themes · Discussions published , HistoricalCan a comfort report settle whether the serum will feel sticky?

What users reported

A short-use report favored comfort; a later comparison described discomfort. Two participants in one discussion described sticky application.

What the official directions confirm

The captured manual says an unmeasured amount after toner, applied along skin texture and patted gently.

What to checkRead sticky feel and comfort as separate experiences, then check the exact application directions.

Sources & what remains unknown

Selected community context

An editorial question derived from selected themes, not a question attributed to a participant. These are historical, selected experiences; package and formula are unverified. Marked historical: the newest linked discussion was published more than 24 months before this answer was reviewed.

Original discussion · published 2021-05-22 · Original discussion · published 2023-01-30

Official receipt · 2026-10-02

  • Unmeasured amount
  • After toner
  • Apply along skin texture and pat gently.

Official source

Still unknown

  • Short use and multiple other products prevent an ingredient-specific conclusion.
  • No waiting interval or controlled finish comparison is established.

Answer reviewed 2026-10-04 · Community context reviewed 2026-10-02. A community report is not a brand instruction or a measured result.

Open this question

Explore other buying & routine questions →

Selected review themes (3)
Comfort impressions disagree

The early selected user reported a favorable comfort impression. A later firsthand comparison described discomfort during use.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion · Read original discussion
Sticky texture appears in two selected reports

Two participants in the comparison discussion described sticky application; this was one discussion, not repeated confirmation across independent threads.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Short use limits conclusions

The favorable response was after about one week of use, with several other products in the routine.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Sources, selection method & unknowns

Named product only; market and formula versions remain unverified. Routine reports do not replace official directions.

Purposive manual reading of selected visible firsthand reports; not a random sample or exhaustive thread capture. Questions, recommendations without use, bots, deleted accounts and replies repeating the same experience are excluded.

Reviewer compared visible participant labels within and across these public threads, without opening profiles or retaining identities. Follow-ups are merged; cross-thread repeats share an arbitrary review group. Distinct counts apply only to this selected product sample.

  • Self-reported experiences are unverified and may be influenced by amount, other layers, climate and expectations.
  • This small selected sample cannot estimate prevalence, product efficacy, safety, popularity or suitability for a person.
  • Reported package, batch and market are not verified against the current official ingredient capture. Historical reports may describe older formulas.
  • Absence of a reported problem in this sample is not proof of absence.
  • Thread dates describe the source window, not every comment date; later replies may be included. This sample does not show the latest rolling consensus.
  • Clinical symptom narratives, ingredient guesses and personal medical context are not reproduced. The comfort summary does not establish treatment of a skin condition.
  • Exact formula and batch used
  • Amount and all products used together
  • Purchase authenticity
  • Independent clinical outcomes
  • Commercial relationships not independently verified
  • Birthday Self-Care Haul

    Published 2021-05-22 · Selected visible firsthand reports only; questions, bots, deleted participants, medical advice and ingredient-causation speculation excluded. Whole-thread totals and votes are not imported.

  • Beauty of joseon calming serum vs. iunik tea tree relief serum?

    Published 2023-01-30 · Selected visible firsthand reports only; questions, bots, deleted participants, medical advice and ingredient-causation speculation excluded. Whole-thread totals and votes are not imported.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $21.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →