← Back to source-backed records

Product record

medicube

PDRN Pink Collagen Glow Jelly Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

PDRN Pink Collagen Glow Jelly Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-21

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

  • Collagen Water65 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-21

    Mapped name: Collagen Water · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Follow with cream

  2. 2–3 drops

  3. Shake gently to combine the layers, spread evenly and allow full absorption.

Where to applyFace

Face

How much2–3 drops

2–3 drops

Routine orderFollow with cream

Follow with cream

ApplicationShake gently to combine the layers, spread evenly and allow…

Shake gently to combine the layers, spread evenly and allow full absorption.

Using it with other productsThe brand directs cream afterward.

The brand directs cream afterward.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Partial ingredient index · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-21

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

  • Collagen Water65 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-21

    Mapped name: Collagen Water · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (9 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →