← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Sulwhasoo

First Care Activating Mask

Sheet mask · Official directions available

First Care Activating Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Frequency1–2 times a week
Wet or dry skinClean skin

Official application instructions

  1. Clean skin

  2. Apply sheet mask, remove after wear time and tap remaining formula.

  3. 15–20 minutes

  4. 1–2 times a week

ApplicationApply sheet mask, remove after wear time and tap remaining…

Apply sheet mask, remove after wear time and tap remaining formula.

Waiting time15–20 minutes

15–20 minutes

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (41 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER / AQUA / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, GLYCERYL POLYMETHCRYLATE, CARBOMER, TROMETHAMINE, PPG-13-DECYLTETRADECETH-24,SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, ADENOSINE, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, LIMONENE, DISODIUM ED-TA, XANATHAN GUM, CELLULOSE GUM, DEXTRIN, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) EXTRACT, HONEY / MEL / MIEL, MADECASSOSIDE, REHMANNIA GLU-TINOSA ROOT EXTRACT, DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, 3-0-ETHYLASCORBIC ACID, TAURINE, OPHIOPOGON JAPONICUS ROOT EXTRACT, PAEONIA LACTIFLORA ROOT EXTRACT, LILIUM CANDIDUM BULB EXTRACT, POLYGONATUM ODORATUM RHIZOME EXTRACT, BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, LINALOOL, NELUMBO NUCIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, NATTO GUM, ZIZIPHUS JUJUBA FRUIT EXTRACT, JUGLANS REGIA (WALNUT) SEED EXTRACT, PRUNUS MUME EXTRACT, CITRONELLOL, TOCOPHEROL

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $60.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →