← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Abib

Glow collagen mask Glutathione film

Hydrogel / collagen mask · Official directions available

Glow collagen mask Glutathione film — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMDaytime or overnight as two alternative methods.

Official application instructions

  1. Choose the daytime 1–3 hour method or the overnight method.

  2. Apply to the face; either side may face the skin.

  3. The brand describes optional use of leftover pieces on nose, neck or under-eye areas.

Where to applyFace; the brand says leftover pieces may be placed on the…

Face; the brand says leftover pieces may be placed on the nose, neck or under-eye area.

ApplicationThe brand states there is no front or back side to the mask.

The brand states there is no front or back side to the mask.

Waiting timeDaytime: 1–3 hours. Overnight: no exact duration specified.

Daytime: 1–3 hours. Overnight: no exact duration specified.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (0 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →