← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin

Cica Care Blemish Clearing Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Cica Care Blemish Clearing Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, toner and serum

  2. Generous layer on target irritated areas; no measured quantity

  3. Massage evenly; add a generous layer to target areas.

How muchGenerous layer on target irritated areas; no measured quantity

Generous layer on target irritated areas; no measured quantity

Routine orderAfter cleansing, toner and serum

After cleansing, toner and serum

ApplicationMassage evenly; add a generous layer to target areas.

Massage evenly; add a generous layer to target areas.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (48 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, 2,3-Butanediol, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Betaine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cyclohexasiloxane, Vinyl Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Jojoba Esters, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Calamine, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Humulus Lupulus (Hops) Extract, Centella Asiatica Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract, Dipropylene Glycol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Olivate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sorbitan Olivate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cetearyl Glucoside, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Tromethamine, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Asiaticoside, Sorbitan Isostearate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Phytate, Tocopherol, Cyanocobalamin, Propanediol, Madecassoside, Citric Acid, Cetearyl Alcohol, C14-22 Alcohols, Carbomer

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml / 1.69 fl.oz

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $33.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record