← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May Tranexamic Acid+Glutathione Eye Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Mary&May Tranexamic Acid+Glutathione Eye Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Tranexamic Acid1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    1,000ppm tranexamic acid

    Mapped name: Tranexamic Acid · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

  • Glutathione1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    1,000ppm Glutathione

    Mapped name: Glutathione · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured moderate amount

  2. Massage gently into the skin.

  3. Morning and evening

How muchUnmeasured moderate amount

Unmeasured moderate amount

ApplicationMassage gently into the skin.

Massage gently into the skin.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Tranexamic Acid1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    1,000ppm tranexamic acid

    Mapped name: Tranexamic Acid · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

  • Glutathione1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    1,000ppm Glutathione

    Mapped name: Glutathione · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (37 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Glycereth-26, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Niacinamide, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Beeswax, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Dipropylene Glycol, Isododecane, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Stearyl Alcohol, Glycol Stearate SE, Sodium Polyacrylate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Stearic Acid, Dimethiconol, Dimethicone/Vinyl dimethicone crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Tranexamic Acid, Betaine, Glutathione, Panthenol, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Oil, Butylene Glycol, Adenosine, Sorbitan Isostearate, Caprylyl Glycol, Trideceth-6, 1,2-Hexanediol, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ascorbic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

30g

Recorded size: 30 g

2026-08-20 · $20.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record