← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

Full Fit Propolis Nourishing Magnet Sheet Mask

Sheet mask · Official directions available

Full Fit Propolis Nourishing Magnet Sheet Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRemove the sheet; the directions then call for patting in the…Full conditions +

Remove the sheet; the directions then call for patting in the remaining essence.

Official application instructions

  1. Fit the sheet over the face; remove it and pat the remaining essence into skin.

  2. Remove after 15–20 minutes.

  3. Remove the sheet; the directions then call for patting in the remaining essence.

Where to applyFace

Face

ApplicationFit the sheet over the face; remove it and pat the remaining…

Fit the sheet over the face; remove it and pat the remaining essence into skin.

Waiting timeRemove after 15–20 minutes.

Remove after 15–20 minutes.

PrecautionsExternal use only; keep out of the eyes.

External use only; keep out of the eyes.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (24 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycereth-26m Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Trehalose, Hexylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Xanthan Gum, Propolis Extract, Royal Jelly Extract, Honey Extract, Disodium EDTA, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate , Pimpinella Anisum(Anise) Fruit Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Camiellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Fragaria Chiloensis (Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Rosa Damascena Flower Water.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $6.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →