← Back to source-backed records

Product record

LANEIGE · Format unconfirmed

Balance Mode Shine Control Weightless Moisturizer

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Balance Mode Shine Control Weightless Moisturizer — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and/or evening

Official application instructions

  1. After the Balance Mode cleanser and peel-off mask in the suggested brand routine

  2. Even layer; no measured volume

  3. Smooth over the face.

  4. Morning and/or evening

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchEven layer; no measured volume

Even layer; no measured volume

Routine orderAfter the Balance Mode cleanser and peel-off mask in the…

After the Balance Mode cleanser and peel-off mask in the suggested brand routine

ApplicationSmooth over the face.

Smooth over the face.

Using it with other productsThe brand pairs this moisturizer with its Balance Mode…

The brand pairs this moisturizer with its Balance Mode cleanser and peel-off mask.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (31 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WATER, SQUALANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, METHYL TRIMETHICONE, BETAINE, SILICA, INOSITOL, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, WATER / AQUA / EAU, TROMETHAMINE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM GLUCONATE, MANNITOL, PROPANEDIOL, MADECASSOSIDE, HYDROLYZED EXTENSIN, MONASCUS/RICE FERMENT, HYDROLYZED CORN STARCH, PINUS DENSIFLORA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AMMONIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE, HYDROLYZED VEGETABLE PROTEIN, CAFFEINE, ZINC GLUCONATE, AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM (HORSE CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-11

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $28.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →