← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

Oil-Free Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion with Birch Sap

Face lotion / emulsion · Official directions available

Oil-Free Ultra-Moisturizing Lotion with Birch Sap — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice70 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    • 70% Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice

    Mapped name: Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, toner and chemical exfoliants; before cream or sunscreen.

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Distribute gently and tap lightly.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderAfter cleansing, toner and chemical exfoliants; before cream…

After cleansing, toner and chemical exfoliants; before cream or sunscreen.

ApplicationDistribute gently and tap lightly.

Distribute gently and tap lightly.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice70 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    • 70% Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice

    Mapped name: Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (22 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Betula Platyphylla Japonica Juice, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Betaine, Cetearyl Alcohol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Ethyl Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Panthenol, Water, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Lactate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Polysorbate 60, Tocopherol, 4-Terpineol

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (8 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $17.50 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option Store default option
FORMAT
Face lotion / emulsion

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'lotion'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$17.50

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
The default official-store option

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record