← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Klairs

Blue Caffeine Full Cover Eye Patch

Eye patch / eye mask · Official directions available

Blue Caffeine Full Cover Eye Patch — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide(2%)2 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide(2%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Caffeine(5115ppm)5115 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Caffeine(5115ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Adenosine(400ppm)400 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Adenosine(400ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Copper Tripeptide-1(10ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Copper Tripeptide-1(10ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRemove the patches after the stated interval.

Official application instructions

  1. After moisturizer; may be used before makeup

  2. Position the large eye patches and adjust the front slit. Place smaller patches on smile lines if desired. Remove afterward and pat in remaining essence.

  3. Remove the patches after the stated interval.

  4. 20–30 minutes

Where to applyEye area; optional smaller patches on smile lines

Eye area; optional smaller patches on smile lines

Routine orderAfter moisturizer; may be used before makeup

After moisturizer; may be used before makeup

ApplicationPosition the large eye patches and adjust the front slit.…

Position the large eye patches and adjust the front slit. Place smaller patches on smile lines if desired. Remove afterward and pat in remaining essence.

Waiting time20–30 minutes

20–30 minutes

StorageThe brand suggests refrigerating around 4°C before use for an…

The brand suggests refrigerating around 4°C before use for an optional cooling feel.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 4 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide(2%)2 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide(2%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Caffeine(5115ppm)5115 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Caffeine(5115ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Adenosine(400ppm)400 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Adenosine(400ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Copper Tripeptide-1(10ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Copper Tripeptide-1(10ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (56 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water (Aqua), Glycerin, Niacinamide(2%), Chondrus Crispus Powder, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carrageenan, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Cellulose Gum, Caffeine(5115ppm), Panthenol, Butylene Glycol, Boron Nitride, Hydroxyacetophenone, Potassium Chloride, Sucrose, Dextrin, Allantoin, Arginine, Sodium Phytate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Caprylyl Glycol, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Adenosine(400ppm), Sodium PCA, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Lactate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-10 Oleate, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Aspartic Acid, PCA, Azulene, Sodium Polyglutamate, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Propanediol, Glycine, Alanine, Serine, Citric Acid, Valine, Copper Tripeptide-1(10ppm), Proline, Isoleucine, Threonine, Fucus Vesiculosus Extract, Prunella Vulgaris Extract, Phenylalanine, Histidine, Tocopheryl Acetate, sh-Oligopeptide-2, sh-Polypeptide-1, sh-Oligopeptide-1, sh-Polypeptide-22

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Partial ingredient index · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Copper Tripeptide-110 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-20

    Mapped name: Copper Tripeptide-1 · claim basis not disclosed

  • Niacinamide2 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-20

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (4 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

80 g / 60 Patches

Recorded size: 80 g

2026-08-15 · $17.60 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →