← Back to source-backed records

Product record

medicube

Rosemary PDRN Scalp Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Rosemary PDRN Scalp Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDamp or dry scalp

Official application instructions

  1. Apply this scalp serum directly onto a damp or dry scalp.

  2. Massage gently until absorbed.

  3. The captured page also describes separate shampoo and conditioner products; their rinsing directions and waiting time are not assigned to this serum.

Where to applyScalp

Scalp

ApplicationFor this scalp serum, apply directly to the scalp and massage…

For this scalp serum, apply directly to the scalp and massage gently until absorbed.

Using it with other productsThe source also gives separate shampoo and conditioner steps.…

The source also gives separate shampoo and conditioner steps. Their lathering, 1–2 minute dwell and rinsing instructions do not describe this serum.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →