← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Heartleaf 77 Clear Pad

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Heartleaf 77 Clear Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Houttuynia Cordata Extract (77%)77 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Houttuynia Cordata Extract (77%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
FrequencyDaily

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Wipe with the embossed side, avoiding eyes and lips; turn over and press the smooth side on as a small mask.

  3. Morning and evening

  4. Daily

Where to applyFace; the brand also describes use on back and chest

Face; the brand also describes use on back and chest

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationWipe with the embossed side, avoiding eyes and lips; turn over…

Wipe with the embossed side, avoiding eyes and lips; turn over and press the smooth side on as a small mask.

PrecautionsKeep away from eyes and lips.

Keep away from eyes and lips.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Houttuynia Cordata Extract (77%)77 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Houttuynia Cordata Extract (77%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (22 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Houttuynia Cordata Extract (77%), Water, Gluconolactone, Propanediol, Tromethamine, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/​VP Copolymer, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-Yuen Seed Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Madecassoside, Asiatic Acid, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Sodium Phytate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →