← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Centella Teca Ampoule

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Centella Teca Ampoule — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount; optional 2–3 small layers for extra care.

  2. Spread evenly and pat; let each optional layer absorb before adding another.

  3. For layering, wait for absorption between applications; minutes are not specified.

Where to applySkin; no narrower target area stated

Skin; no narrower target area stated

How muchUnmeasured amount; optional 2–3 small layers for extra care.

Unmeasured amount; optional 2–3 small layers for extra care.

ApplicationSpread evenly and pat; let each optional layer absorb before…

Spread evenly and pat; let each optional layer absorb before adding another.

Waiting timeFor layering, wait for absorption between applications;…

For layering, wait for absorption between applications; minutes are not specified.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (40 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Centella Asiatica Extract, Methylpropanediol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Xanthan Gum, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Adenosine, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Phytate, Asiatic Acid, Gluconolactone, Sodium DNA, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Carbomer, Sodium Lactate, Glyceryl Glucoside, Polysorbate 20, Polyglutamic Acid, Soluble Collagen, Lecithin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium PCA, Tocopherol, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Arginine, Ceramide NP, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $15.30 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record