← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Galac Niacin 3.0 Essence

Essence / essence water · Official directions available

Galac Niacin 3.0 Essence — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (81.9%)81.9 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (81.9%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Niacinamide (4%)4 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide (4%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After toner

  2. Ample unmeasured amount

  3. Distribute evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

Where to applyAlong the facial contour

Along the facial contour

How muchAmple unmeasured amount

Ample unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter toner

After toner

ApplicationDistribute evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

Distribute evenly and tap lightly with fingers.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (81.9%)81.9 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (81.9%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Niacinamide (4%)4 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide (4%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (24 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (81.9%), Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide (4%), 1,2-Hexanediol, Water, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Panthenol, Adenosine, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acetyl Glucosamine, Bisabolol, Kojic Acid, Tocopherol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ceramide NP, Glutathione, Hyaluronic Acid/Polyisopropylacrylamide Copolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order · 3 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide4 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-20

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

  • Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (81.9%)81.9 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-20

    Mapped name: Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (81.9%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

  • Niacinamide (4%)4 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-20

    Mapped name: Niacinamide (4%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Terminal amount annotation on this exact source token. Weight/volume basis and pure constituent amount remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (30 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate (81.9%), Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide (4%), 1,2-Hexanediol, Water, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Panthenol, Adenosine, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Beta-Glucan, Ethylhexylglycerin, Acetyl Glucosamine, Bisabolol, Kojic Acid, Tocopherol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ceramide NP, Glutathione, Hyaluronic Acid/Polyisopropylacrylamide Copolymer, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

1.01 fl oz / 30 ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-20 · $24.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

2 fl oz / 60 ml

Recorded size: 60 ml

2026-08-20 · $36.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record