← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin

Vita Double Toning Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Vita Double Toning Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Hippophae Rhamnoides Water(702,839.93ppm)702839.93 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hippophae Rhamnoides Water(702,839.93ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and/or night

Official application instructions

  1. Cream step after cleansing, toner and treatment products

  2. Dispense into palm and apply gently.

  3. Morning and/or night

Routine orderCream step after cleansing, toner and treatment products

Cream step after cleansing, toner and treatment products

ApplicationDispense into palm and apply gently.

Dispense into palm and apply gently.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Hippophae Rhamnoides Water(702,839.93ppm)702839.93 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hippophae Rhamnoides Water(702,839.93ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid(1,000ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid(1,000ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (50 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Hippophae Rhamnoides Water(702,839.93ppm), Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Ethoxydiglycol, Methylpropanediol, Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid(1,000ppm), Arbutin, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Tocopherol, Ascorbic Acid, Biotin, Cyanocobalamin, Folic Acid, Pantothenic Acid, Pyridoxine, Thiamine HCl, Panthenol, Ferulic Acid, Adenosine, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Mentha Rotundifolia Leaf Extract, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Leaf Extract, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Pentylene Glycol, Erythritol, 4-Butylresorcinol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Citric Acid, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Sodium Phytate, Beta-Glucan, Arginine, Dextrin, Lecithin, Tromethamine, Linolenic Acid, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil, Carbomer

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml / 1.69 fl. oz

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record