← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree

Daily Gentle Retinol Salicylic Toner Pads

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Daily Gentle Retinol Salicylic Toner Pads — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Swipe with the green side toward skin. Alternatively, place pads on selected areas for ten minutes. Cut with clean scissors if customizing the fit.

  3. Ten minutes for the optional mask method

  4. Morning and evening

Where to applyFace and neck or selected concern areas

Face and neck or selected concern areas

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationSwipe with the green side toward skin. Alternatively, place…

Swipe with the green side toward skin. Alternatively, place pads on selected areas for ten minutes. Cut with clean scissors if customizing the fit.

Waiting timeTen minutes for the optional mask method

Ten minutes for the optional mask method

Using it with other productsThe brand suggests use with Gentle Retinol Acne Serum.

The brand suggests use with Gentle Retinol Acne Serum.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $28.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →