← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree

C-Niacin Toning Cream 50ml

Face cream · Official directions available

C-Niacin Toning Cream 50ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Pat gently until absorbed.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderFinal skincare step

Final skincare step

ApplicationPat gently until absorbed.

Pat gently until absorbed.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (46 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Hippophae Rhamnoides Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Water, Glycerin, 1,2- Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Ethyl Hexanediol, Isohexadecane, Hippophae Rhamnoides Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Arginine, Carbomer, Polysorbate 80, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sucrose Distearate, Disodium EDTA, PVM/MA Copolymer, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Beta-Glucan, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Myrciaria Dubia Fruit Extract, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Lycium Barbarum Fruit Extract, Ceramide NP, Phytosphingosine, Hydroxypropyl Guar, Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Glyceryl Linolenate, Glyceryl Arachidonate, Retinyl Palmitate, Biotin, Thiamine HCl, Folic Acid, Pyridoxine, Cyanocobalamin

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $16.83 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record