← Back to source-backed records

Product record

TOCOBO

Coconut Clay Cleansing Foam

Foam cleanser · Official directions available

Coconut Clay Cleansing Foam — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • hydrogenated palm acid (25%)25 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: hydrogenated palm acid (25%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • potassium cocoate (2.9%)2.9 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: potassium cocoate (2.9%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • calamine (1,000 ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: calamine (1,000 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • soapy grass extract (100 ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: soapy grass extract (100 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • bentonite (9,000 ppm)9000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: bentonite (9,000 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Lather with water and massage gently.

  3. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Where to applyEntire face

Entire face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationLather with water and massage gently.

Lather with water and massage gently.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 5 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • hydrogenated palm acid (25%)25 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: hydrogenated palm acid (25%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • potassium cocoate (2.9%)2.9 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: potassium cocoate (2.9%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • calamine (1,000 ppm)1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: calamine (1,000 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • soapy grass extract (100 ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: soapy grass extract (100 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • bentonite (9,000 ppm)9000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: bentonite (9,000 ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (17 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Purified water, glycerin, hydrogenated palm acid (25%), potassium hydroxide, potassium cocoate (2.9%), calamine (1,000 ppm), soapy grass extract (100 ppm), bentonite (9,000 ppm), glyceryl stearate Late, Butylene Glycol, Polyquaternium-7, Acrylate/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Phytate, EDITA, Sodium Benzoate, Fragrance, Red No.504 (CI14700)

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $15.20 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record