← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

Nacific Fresh Herb Origin Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Nacific Fresh Herb Origin Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. For the cleanser method, put an unmeasured amount on a cotton pad and wipe the skin.

  2. For the toner method, use after cleansing, apply to the face and neck with a cotton pad, then pat lightly.

Where to applyFace and neck for the toner method

Face and neck for the toner method

How muchUnmeasured appropriate amount on a cotton pad

Unmeasured appropriate amount on a cotton pad

Routine orderFor the toner method, after cleansing

For the toner method, after cleansing

ApplicationAs cleanser, apply to a pad and wipe the skin. As toner, apply…

As cleanser, apply to a pad and wipe the skin. As toner, apply to the face and neck with a pad and pat lightly with the hands.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (23 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Calendula officinalis flower water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Betaine, Calendula officinalis Flower Extract, Calendula Officinalis Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Water, Nymphaea Alba Flower Extract, Sodium Palmitoyl Proline, Dipropylene Glycol, C12-14 Pareth-12, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Dextrin, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record