← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Dr.Reju-All

Advanced LC-Ceramide Barrier Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Advanced LC-Ceramide Barrier Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
FrequencyDaily

Official application instructions

  1. Final basic skincare step after cleansing

  2. Morning and evening

  3. Daily

Routine orderFinal basic skincare step after cleansing

Final basic skincare step after cleansing

Using it with other productsThe brand suggests layering with its PDRN Cream when skin…

The brand suggests layering with its PDRN Cream when skin feels especially dry.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Application
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (37 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water (Aqua), Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Squalane, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Niacinamide, Panthenol, Propanediol, Sorbitol, Trimethyl Pentaphenyl Trisiloxane, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Tapioca Starch, Candida Bombicola/Glucose/Methyl Rapeseedate Ferment, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Collagen Extract, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Magnesium Sulfate, Caprylyl Glycol, Trehalose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Beta-Sitosterol, Adenosine, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Phytosterols, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Madecassoside, Ceramide NP, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Trisopropanolamine, Tocopherol, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Cetearyl Alcohol

Some older ingredient captures were withheld after source-boundary checks. They are not used in ingredient search.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $27.90 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record