← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Probio-Cica Bakuchiol Eye Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Probio-Cica Bakuchiol Eye Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  2. Massage gently outward from the center.

Where to applyAreas of concern, including around eyes and mouth

Areas of concern, including around eyes and mouth

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

ApplicationMassage gently outward from the center.

Massage gently outward from the center.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (46 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Dipentaerythrityl Hexa C5-9 Acid Esters, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Squalane, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Betaine, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Heptyl Undecylenate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Panthenol, Bakuchiol, Glyceryl Stearate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Palmitic Acid, Tromethamine, Stearic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phytate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ceramide NP, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Dextrin, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Phytosphingosine, Lactobacillus Ferment, Madecassic Acid, Asiaticoside, Hydrolyzed Extensin, Sucrose Distearate, Asiatic Acid, Phytosterols, Lauric Acid, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Twin Pack (20ml x 2)

Recorded size: 20 ml

2026-08-15 · $27.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

20ml

Recorded size: 20 ml

2026-08-15 · $18.90 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record