← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Anua

Mineral Weightless Finish Sunscreen

Sunscreen lotion / fluid · Official directions available

Mineral Weightless Finish Sunscreen — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Zinc Oxide17.8 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Zinc Oxide · regulatory active finished product

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning; daily use described by the brand
FrequencyReapply after 80 minutes swimming or sweating, immediately…Full conditions +

Reapply after 80 minutes swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying, and at least every 2 hours.

Official application instructions

  1. After morning skincare

  2. Generous, unmeasured amount

  3. Apply 15 minutes before sun exposure.

  4. Morning; daily use described by the brand

  5. Reapply after 80 minutes swimming or sweating, immediately after towel drying, and at least every 2 hours.

How muchGenerous, unmeasured amount

Generous, unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter morning skincare

After morning skincare

Waiting timeApply 15 minutes before sun exposure.

Apply 15 minutes before sun exposure.

PrecautionsThe directions say to consult a doctor for children younger…

The directions say to consult a doctor for children younger than 6 months.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Application
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Zinc Oxide17.8 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Zinc Oxide · regulatory active finished product

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (9 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $18.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option Store default option
FORMAT
Sunscreen lotion / fluid

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'sunscreen'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$18.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
The default official-store option

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →