← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree

Gentle Retinol Salicylic Acne Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Gentle Retinol Salicylic Acne Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening are mentioned
FrequencyStart once daily. Increase gradually to two or three daily…Full conditions +

Start once daily. Increase gradually to two or three daily applications if needed as directed by a doctor. Reduce to once daily or every other day if bothersome dryness or peeling occurs.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleanser and toner; follow with sunscreen in the morning

  2. Thin layer; no measured dose

  3. Morning and evening are mentioned

  4. Start once daily. Increase gradually to two or three daily applications if needed as directed by a doctor. Reduce to once daily or every other day if bothersome dryness or peeling occurs.

Where to applyAll areas of acne concern

All areas of acne concern

How muchThin layer; no measured dose

Thin layer; no measured dose

Routine orderAfter cleanser and toner; follow with sunscreen in the morning

After cleanser and toner; follow with sunscreen in the morning

PrecautionsThe brand warns of excessive drying and directs reduced…

The brand warns of excessive drying and directs reduced frequency for bothersome dryness or peeling; increases to 2–3 daily applications are conditional on doctor directions.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Application
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $34.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →