← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Klairs

Maple Energy Infusing Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Maple Energy Infusing Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Use warm hands to soften the product, apply to skin and pat gently until absorbed.

ApplicationUse warm hands to soften the product, apply to skin and pat…

Use warm hands to soften the product, apply to skin and pat gently until absorbed.

11 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (54 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Acer Saccharum (Sugar Maple) Sap, Glycerin, Acetylated Hydrogenated Vegetable Glyceride, Propanediol, Methyl Gluceth-20, Squalane, Aqua (Water), 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Cetearyl Alcohol, Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment, Dipentaerythrityl Hexa C5-9 Acid Esters, Synthetic Beeswax, Polyglyceryl-3 Stearate, Methyl Hydrogenated Rosinate, Sorbitan Stearate, Silica, Butylene Glycol, Maltitol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sunflower Seed Oil Glycerides, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Hibiscus Abelmoschus Extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Acer Rubrum Bark Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Salvia Hispanica Seed Extract, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Arginine, Asiaticoside, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sorbitan Isostearate, Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Dextrin, Caprylyl Glycol, Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose, Rutin, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Tocopherol, Phaseolus Lunatus (Green Bean) Seed Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

60 g

Recorded size: 60 g

2026-08-15 · $19.60 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record