← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree

Green Tea Panthenol Calming Toner Pads

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Green Tea Panthenol Calming Toner Pads — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
FrequencyDaily

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Sweep pads over the skin, or place on selected areas as a small mask. Remove and pat in remaining essence.

  3. 5–10 minutes for the mask method

  4. Morning and evening

  5. Daily

Where to applyFace and neck or selected concern areas

Face and neck or selected concern areas

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationSweep pads over the skin, or place on selected areas as a…

Sweep pads over the skin, or place on selected areas as a small mask. Remove and pat in remaining essence.

Waiting time5–10 minutes for the mask method

5–10 minutes for the mask method

PrecautionsAvoid the eye and lip areas.

Avoid the eye and lip areas.

5 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →