← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

Nacific Black Seagrass Body Lotion

Face lotion / emulsion · Official directions available

Nacific Black Seagrass Body Lotion — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Laminaria Digitata Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Laminaria Digitata Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Codium Fragile Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Codium Fragile Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hizikia Fusiforme Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hizikia Fusiforme Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ecklonia Cava Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ecklonia Cava Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyReapply during the day as needed
Wet or dry skinClean, dry skin

Official application instructions

  1. Clean, dry skin

  2. Spread evenly and massage gently.

  3. Reapply during the day as needed

Where to applyBody; the brand highlights dry elbows, knees and arms

Body; the brand highlights dry elbows, knees and arms

ApplicationSpread evenly and massage gently.

Spread evenly and massage gently.

Using it with other productsFor its fragrance routine, the brand pairs this lotion with…

For its fragrance routine, the brand pairs this lotion with Black Seagrass Body Scrub Wash and Body Mist.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 5 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Laminaria Digitata Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Laminaria Digitata Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Codium Fragile Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Codium Fragile Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hizikia Fusiforme Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hizikia Fusiforme Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ecklonia Cava Extract(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ecklonia Cava Extract(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (39 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipropylene Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Fragrance, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Sea Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Macrocystis Pyrifera (Kelp) Extract(100ppm), Laminaria Digitata Extract(100ppm), Codium Fragile Extract(100ppm), Hizikia Fusiforme Extract(100ppm), Ecklonia Cava Extract(100ppm), Panthenol, Avena Strigosa Seed Extract, Juniperus Communis Fruit Extract, Arctium Lappa Root Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Fruit Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Protease, Citral, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Hydroxycitronellal, Limonene, Linalool

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $18.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →