← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Dr.Reju-All

Advanced Retino-Mela Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Advanced Retino-Mela Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMPreferably at night, according to the brand
FrequencyDaily

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner; before moisturizer

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Spread evenly.

  4. Preferably at night, according to the brand

  5. Daily

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner; before moisturizer

After cleansing and toner; before moisturizer

ApplicationSpread evenly.

Spread evenly.

Using it with other productsUse sunscreen during daytime as the brand states.

Use sunscreen during daytime as the brand states.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (38 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Squalane, Tranexamic Acid, Methyl Trimethicone, Pentylene Glycol, Glycerin, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Betaine, Propanediol, Dimethyl Isosorbide, C14-22 Alcohols, Bisabolol, Panthenol, Tocopheryl Acetate, 4-t-Butylcyclohexanol, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugarcane) Extract, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carbomer, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Sorbitan Isostearate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Beta-Glucan, Tocopherol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $35.90 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record