← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

Nacific Cica PDRN Barrier Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Nacific Cica PDRN Barrier Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and/or evening

Official application instructions

  1. After toner and serum

  2. Massage gently, then pat lightly.

  3. Morning and/or evening

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

Routine orderAfter toner and serum

After toner and serum

ApplicationMassage gently, then pat lightly.

Massage gently, then pat lightly.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (54 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Methyl Trimethicone, Vinyl Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Diglycerin, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Water(Aqua), Polyisobutene, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sorbitan Oleate, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Isododecane, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Arginine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Prunus Mume Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Trehalose, Beta-Glucan, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Cymbopogon Citratus Extract, Erythritol, Psidium Guajava Leaf Extract, Sasa Quelpaertensis Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sorbitan Isostearate, Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Sodium DNA, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate, Dextrin, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (62 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Methyl Trimethicone, Vinyl Dimethicone, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Diglycerin, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Water(Aqua), Polyisobutene, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sorbitan Oleate, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Isododecane, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Arginine, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Panthenol, Butylene Glycol, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Prunus Mume Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Trehalose, Beta-Glucan, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Cymbopogon Citratus Extract, Erythritol, Psidium Guajava Leaf Extract, Sasa Quelpaertensis Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Sorbitan Isostearate, Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Sodium DNA, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Phytate, Dextrin, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $28.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record