← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Etude

ETUDE SoonJung pH 5.5 Relief Toner 350ML

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

ETUDE SoonJung pH 5.5 Relief Toner 350ML — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Pat in with hands. The brand also describes soaking cotton pads as a small mask or filling an empty mist container for spraying as needed.

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationPat in with hands. The brand also describes soaking cotton…

Pat in with hands. The brand also describes soaking cotton pads as a small mask or filling an empty mist container for spraying as needed.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (15 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, PANTHENOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, POLYGLYCERIN-3, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, CARBOMER, MADECASSOSIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (19 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER, PROPANEDIOL, GLYCERIN, BETAINE, PANTHENOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, POLYGLYCERIN-3, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, CARBOMER, MADECASSOSIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 350 ml

2026-08-20 · $27.54 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record