← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

1025 Dokdo Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

1025 Dokdo Toner — package size unconfirmed
Open the 30-sec check
About this separate checkPhoto size unconfirmed

Separate product-check receipt: 2026-09-15. Open it for that captured ingredient list.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 4 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Soak a cotton pad and wipe gently; optionally soak several pads and leave them on the face.

  3. Optional leave-on pad method: 5–10 minutes.

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationSoak a cotton pad and wipe gently; optionally soak several…

Soak a cotton pad and wipe gently; optionally soak several pads and leave them on the face.

Waiting timeOptional leave-on pad method: 5–10 minutes.

Optional leave-on pad method: 5–10 minutes.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (16 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Propanediol, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugarcane) Extract, Sea Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Protease, Betaine, Panthenol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (4 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 100ml · US official page · $10.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-15 · Catalog option 100ml
FORMAT
Watery toner

Official format

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$10.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
100ml

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
100 ml

$0.10 per ml; same-unit comparison only

Brand positioning

  • Daily exfoliating/hydrating toner

Brand language, not independently established performance.

Official notes source

What came up in selected community discussions

Watery layering was valued, but hydration impressions differed. One selected review treated it as a basic hydration step; later comparisons disagreed about whether that was enough.

2 discussions3 selected entries3 distinct participants1 question to explore

2021-06-14–2023-01-12 · Reviewed 2026-10-02. Selected sample, not a review average or representative survey.

Questions behind these experiences

Open a question for the selected experiences, the official receipt and the remaining gap.

Reconstructed from reviewed themes · Discussions published , HistoricalDoes a watery toner guarantee enough hydration?

What users reported

Selected users liked the watery layer, but one did not find it especially hydrating. The original reviewer could not isolate an exfoliation impression from other products.

What the official directions confirm

The manual places it after cleansing and describes wiping gently with a soaked cotton pad. Its optional leave-on pad method is 5–10 minutes; that is not a waiting time for every normal application.

What to checkChoose the brand’s regular or optional pad method explicitly; keep the optional time with its method.

Sources & what remains unknown

Selected community context

An editorial question derived from selected themes, not a question attributed to a participant. These are historical, selected experiences; package and formula are unverified. Marked historical: the newest linked discussion was published more than 24 months before this answer was reviewed.

Original discussion · published 2021-06-14 · Original discussion · published 2023-01-12

Official receipt · 2026-10-02

  • After cleansing
  • Soak a cotton pad and wipe gently; optionally soak several pads and leave them on the face.
  • Optional leave-on pad method: 5–10 minutes.

Official source

Still unknown

  • No universal layer count, measured dose or independent exfoliation result is established here.

Answer reviewed 2026-10-04 · Community context reviewed 2026-10-02. A community report is not a brand instruction or a measured result.

Open this question

Explore other buying & routine questions →

Selected review themes (2)
Watery layers can be useful

The original review and one later comparison liked the hydration step. A separate later user liked non-tacky layering but did not find it especially hydrating.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion · Read original discussion
No extra-treatment result established

The original reviewer described basic hydration and could not separate any exfoliation impression from other routine products.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Sources, selection method & unknowns

Named product only; market and formula versions remain unverified. Routine reports do not replace official directions.

Purposive manual reading of selected visible firsthand reports; not a random sample or exhaustive thread capture. Questions, recommendations without use, bots, deleted accounts and replies repeating the same experience are excluded.

Reviewer compared visible participant labels within and across these public threads, without opening profiles or retaining identities. Follow-ups are merged; cross-thread repeats share an arbitrary review group. Distinct counts apply only to this selected product sample.

  • Self-reported experiences are unverified and may be influenced by amount, other layers, climate and expectations.
  • This small selected sample cannot estimate prevalence, product efficacy, safety, popularity or suitability for a person.
  • Reported package, batch and market are not verified against the current official ingredient capture. Historical reports may describe older formulas.
  • Absence of a reported problem in this sample is not proof of absence.
  • Thread dates describe the source window, not every comment date; later replies may be included. This sample does not show the latest rolling consensus.
  • The comparison thread is also used for Anua. It counts once in a global unique-thread count, and its shared participants are not independent new people for every product.
  • Exact formula and batch used
  • Amount and all products used together
  • Purchase authenticity
  • Independent clinical outcomes
  • Commercial relationships not independently verified
  • [Review] Roundlab Dokdo 1025 Toner

    Published 2021-06-14 · Selected visible firsthand reports only; questions, bots, deleted participants, medical advice and ingredient-causation speculation excluded. Whole-thread totals and votes are not imported.

  • Round Lab Dokdo vs. Anua 77% toner - any comparisons?

    Published 2023-01-12 · Selected visible firsthand reports only; questions, bots, deleted participants, medical advice and ingredient-causation speculation excluded. Whole-thread totals and votes are not imported.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

4 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $6.00 USD · Unavailable then · Observed source

200ml

Recorded size: 200 ml

2026-08-15 · $17.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

100ml

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-15 · $10.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

2026-08-12 · $10.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

500ml

Recorded size: 500 ml

2026-08-15 · $34.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record