← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Torriden

DIVE IN Skin Booster

Toner pad · Official directions available

DIVE IN Skin Booster — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Apply evenly and pat lightly; optional 2–3 layers when especially dry.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationApply evenly and pat lightly; optional 2–3 layers when…

Apply evenly and pat lightly; optional 2–3 layers when especially dry.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (36 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Malachite Extract, Ceramide NP, Phytosphingosine, Allantoin, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Trehalose, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Glycereth-26, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PVM/MA Copolymer, C14-22 Alcohols, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Xanthan Gum, Tromethamine, Disodium EDTA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →