← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree

Retinol Green Tea PDRN™ Skinbooster Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Retinol Green Tea PDRN™ Skinbooster Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
FrequencyFor sensitive skin, the brand suggests every-other-day use.
Wet or dry skinRemaining skincare is applied while skin is slightly damp;…Full conditions +

Remaining skincare is applied while skin is slightly damp; initial application moisture is not specified

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, before serum and remaining skincare; follow with sunscreen in the morning

  2. Remaining skincare is applied while skin is slightly damp; initial application moisture is not specified

  3. A few drops

  4. Pat over face and neck, then continue skincare while skin is slightly damp.

  5. Morning and evening

  6. For sensitive skin, the brand suggests every-other-day use.

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

How muchA few drops

A few drops

Routine orderAfter cleansing, before serum and remaining skincare; follow…

After cleansing, before serum and remaining skincare; follow with sunscreen in the morning

ApplicationPat over face and neck, then continue skincare while skin is…

Pat over face and neck, then continue skincare while skin is slightly damp.

5 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $28.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →