← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Pure & Deep Cleansing Foam

Foam cleanser · Official directions available

Pure & Deep Cleansing Foam — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinWet face
RinsingRinse with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Wet face

  2. Ample unmeasured amount

  3. Work into a lather in the palms, then massage it over the wet face.

  4. Rinse with lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchAmple unmeasured amount

Ample unmeasured amount

ApplicationWork into a lather in the palms, then massage it over the wet…

Work into a lather in the palms, then massage it over the wet face.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (47 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Glycerin, Water, Myristic Acid, Stearic Acid, Lauric Acid, Potassium Cocoate, Potassium Hydroxide, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Palmitic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Butylene Glycol, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Water, Borago Officinalis Extract, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Extract, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Extract, Hyacinthus Orientalis (Hyacinth) Extract, Ceramide NP, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower/Leaf Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Nelumbo Nucifera Flower Extract, Lonicera Japonica (Honeysuckle) Flower Extract, Nymphaea Alba Flower Extract, Prunus Serrulata Flower Extract, Rosa Hybrid Flower Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Coco-Glucoside, Glyceryl Stearate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Oleic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexylglycerin, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Chrysanthellum Indicum Extract, Arachidic Acid, Sodium Phytate, Polyquaternium-7, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

6.7 fl oz / 200 ml

Recorded size: 200 ml

2026-08-20 · $26.28 USD · Available then · Observed source

3.38 fl oz / 100 ml

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-20 · $21.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record