← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

5% Niacinamide Radiance Gel Cream / Unscented 40g

Gel cream · Official directions available

5% Niacinamide Radiance Gel Cream / Unscented 40g — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

  • Madecassoside1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Madecassoside · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Massage gently and pat lightly until absorbed.

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationMassage gently and pat lightly until absorbed.

Massage gently and pat lightly until absorbed.

Using it with other productsThe brand suggests using after Centella 4% TXA Gel Serum.

The brand suggests using after Centella 4% TXA Gel Serum.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

  • Madecassoside1000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Madecassoside · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (6 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 40g · US official page · $15.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-15. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-16 · Catalog option 40g
FORMAT
Gel cream moisturizer

Official product page

OPTIONS
Representative captured offer: 40g

Official page or captured offer

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$15.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-15; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
40g

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
40 g

$0.38 per g; same-unit comparison only

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

40g

Recorded size: 40 g

2026-08-15 · $15.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →