← Back to source-backed records

Product record

AXIS-Y

Heartleaf Skin Soothing Gel Mask (New Skin Resolution Gel Mask)

Hydrogel / collagen mask · Official directions available

Heartleaf Skin Soothing Gel Mask (New Skin Resolution Gel Mask) — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry skin
RinsingRinse with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Dry skin

  3. Spread an even layer; keep away from eyes and lips.

  4. Rinse with lukewarm water.

  5. 10–15 minutes

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationSpread an even layer; keep away from eyes and lips.

Spread an even layer; keep away from eyes and lips.

Waiting time10–15 minutes

10–15 minutes

PrecautionsAvoid eye and lip areas.

Avoid eye and lip areas.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (45 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Methylpropanediol, Betaine, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Diglycerin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Extract, Artemisia Princeps Extract, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Houttuynia Cordata Extract, Spiraea Ulmaria Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Citrus Paradisi (Grapefruit) Peel Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Aniba Rosodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Tromethamine, Carbomer, Panthenol, Houttuynia Cordata Powder, Glyceryl Polymethacrylate, Allantoin, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Disodium Edta, Fructooligosaccharides, Dextrin, Beta-Glucan, Ceramide NP, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Madecassoside, Propanediol, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $17.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →