← Back to source-backed records

Product record

iUNIK · Format unconfirmed

Argan Nourishing Hair Oil

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Argan Nourishing Hair Oil — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Organic Argan Kernel Oil3.9 %

    Exact ingredient identity unconfirmed.

    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-05

    Material has not been mapped to an exact INCI · brand marketing material identity unresolved · The brand names this organic material, while the INCI panel lists Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil. The reviewed page does not explicitly equate the quantified material with the exact INCI token. No usable INCI amount, mg/mL or package total is inferred.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-05 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Apply a suitable, unspecified amount to wet or dry hair.

Where to applyHair.

Hair.

How muchAn appropriate amount; no numerical dose is disclosed.

An appropriate amount; no numerical dose is disclosed.

ApplicationApply to wet or dry hair.

Apply to wet or dry hair.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-05. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-05 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Organic Argan Kernel Oil3.9 %

    Exact ingredient identity unconfirmed.

    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-05

    Material has not been mapped to an exact INCI · brand marketing material identity unresolved · The brand names this organic material, while the INCI panel lists Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil. The reviewed page does not explicitly equate the quantified material with the exact INCI token. No usable INCI amount, mg/mL or package total is inferred.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (23 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Tetradecane, Isopropyl Myristate, Isopropyl Palmitate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Fragrance, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $24.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →