← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

3% PHA Gentle Liquid Exfoliating Serum

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

3% PHA Gentle Liquid Exfoliating Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyMaximum three times weekly; the brand suggests 2–3 times…Full conditions +

Maximum three times weekly; the brand suggests 2–3 times weekly for existing blackheads or 1–2 times weekly for prevention, adjusted to skin needs.

Wet or dry skinClean, dry skin

Official application instructions

  1. Clean, dry skin

  2. Maximum three times weekly; the brand suggests 2–3 times weekly for existing blackheads or 1–2 times weekly for prevention, adjusted to skin needs.

Where to applyProblem areas such as T-zone, or the whole face

Problem areas such as T-zone, or the whole face

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • Application
  • AM / PM
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (21 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Water, Gluconolactone, Centella Asiatica Extract, Asiatic Acid, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Madecassoside, Ectoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Saccharomyces/Xylinum/Black Tea Ferment, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Pinus Palustris Leaf Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Flower Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Arginine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Butylene Glycol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

120ml

Recorded size: 120 ml

2026-08-15 · $28.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record