← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree · Format unconfirmed

Mugwort Calming Clay Mask 100ml

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Mugwort Calming Clay Mask 100ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRinse with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Thin layer; no measured dose

  3. Spread evenly, avoiding the eye and mouth areas.

  4. Rinse with lukewarm water.

  5. 10–15 minutes

How muchThin layer; no measured dose

Thin layer; no measured dose

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationSpread evenly, avoiding the eye and mouth areas.

Spread evenly, avoiding the eye and mouth areas.

Waiting time10–15 minutes

10–15 minutes

PrecautionsAvoid eyes and mouth.

Avoid eyes and mouth.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (38 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Kaolin, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Bentonite, Artemisia Princeps Extract, Stearic Acid, Panthenol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Illite, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Powder, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Origanum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Salix Alba (Willow) Bark Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Cinnamomum Cassia Bark Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Montmorillonite, Calcite, Phaseolus Angularis Seed Powder, Canadian Colloidal Clay, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Beta-Glucan, Methylpropanediol, Algin, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Cetyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Allantoin, Tromethamine, Polyquaternium-51, Ethylhexylglycerin

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

100ml

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-20 · $20.07 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →