← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

Pure Fit Cica Creamy Foam Cleanser

Foam cleanser · Official directions available

Pure Fit Cica Creamy Foam Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDamp hands and damp skin
RinsingRinse thoroughly using warm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Damp hands and damp skin

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Rub between the hands to produce foam; massage gently over damp skin.

  4. Rinse thoroughly using warm water.

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

ApplicationRub between the hands to produce foam; massage gently over…

Rub between the hands to produce foam; massage gently over damp skin.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (39 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Myristic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Lauric Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Glyceryl Stearate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyquaternium-7, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Oil, Disodium EDTA, Butylene Glycol, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Pinus Palustris Oil, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Amber Powder, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sucrose Stearate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Cetearyl Alcohol, Centella Asiatica Root Extract, Asiatic Acid, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Madecassoside

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

5.07 fl.oz / 150ml

Recorded size: 150 ml

2026-08-15 · $18.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record