← Back to source-backed records

Product record

VT Cosmetics

PDRN Grinding Cleansing Balm

Cleansing balm · Official directions available

PDRN Grinding Cleansing Balm — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry skin initially; then slightly wet the hands.
RinsingRinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Turn the dial in the arrow direction and massage the desired amount onto dry skin.

  2. Slightly wet the hands and massage for 30 seconds to emulsify.

  3. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

How muchTurn the dial to dispense the desired amount; no measured…

Turn the dial to dispense the desired amount; no measured amount.

ApplicationTurn the dial in the arrow direction; massage, then emulsify…

Turn the dial in the arrow direction; massage, then emulsify with slightly wet hands for 30 seconds.

Waiting time30 seconds of emulsifying massage after wetting the hands.

30 seconds of emulsifying massage after wetting the hands.

StorageKeep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

Keep out of reach of children and away from direct sunlight.

PrecautionsConsult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use…

Consult a specialist for rash, swelling or itching during use or after sun exposure. Do not apply to wounds or affected areas.

5 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-03. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (1 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $20.16 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →