← Back to source-backed records

Product record

LANEIGE

Water Bank Blue Hyaluronic Eye Cream

Eye cream · Official directions available

Water Bank Blue Hyaluronic Eye Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
FrequencyAs needed

Official application instructions

  1. Dab gently using the ring finger.

  2. Morning and evening

  3. As needed

Where to applyAround the eyes

Around the eyes

ApplicationDab gently using the ring finger.

Dab gently using the ring finger.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (53 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water/Aqua/Eau, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Dipropylene Glycol, Methyl Trimethicone, Glyceryl Polymethacrylate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Pca Dimethicone, Caprylyl Methicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Niacinamide, Polysilicone-11, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polysorbate 20, Cetearyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Caffeine, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Polyacrylate-13, Glyceryl Stearate, C14-22 Alcohols, Dimethiconol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Vp Copolymer, Stearic Acid, Malpighia Emarginata (Acerola) Fruit Extract, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Beheneth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Polyisobutene, Palmitic Acid, Euterpe Oleracea Fruit Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Arachidyl Alcohol, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fragrance / Parfum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Behenyl Alcohol, Arachidyl Glucoside, Sorbitan Isostearate, Disodium Edta, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Beta-Glucan, Sodium Magnesium Silicate, Glucose, Myristic Acid, Lauric Acid, Glutathione, Tocopherol, Undaria Pinnatifida Extract.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $43.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record