← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Torriden

DIVE IN Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

DIVE IN Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Apply evenly and pat lightly. Optional tip places DIVE IN Multi Pad over the serum.

  3. Optional pad-over-serum mode: 3–5 minutes

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationApply evenly and pat lightly. Optional tip places DIVE IN…

Apply evenly and pat lightly. Optional tip places DIVE IN Multi Pad over the serum.

Waiting timeOptional pad-over-serum mode: 3–5 minutes

Optional pad-over-serum mode: 3–5 minutes

Using it with other productsOptional DIVE IN Multi Pad over serum for 3–5 minutes.

Optional DIVE IN Multi Pad over serum for 3–5 minutes.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (40 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Allantoin, Trehalose, Betaine, Propanediol, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Leaf Extract, Madecassoside, Madecassic Acid, Ceramide NP, Beta-Glucan, Malachite Extract, Cholesterol, Pentylene Glycol, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, PVM/MA Copolymer, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Xanthan Gum, Tromethamine, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract

What came up in selected community discussions

Selected users described light application, but disagreed about whether it added a noticeable benefit. One reviewer appears in both threads and counts as one participant.

2 discussions4 selected entries3 distinct participants1 question to explore

2020-08-03–2020-09-27 · Reviewed 2026-10-02. Selected sample, not a review average or representative survey.

Questions behind these experiences

Open a question for the selected experiences, the official receipt and the remaining gap.

Reconstructed from reviewed themes · Discussions published , HistoricalDoes one no-pilling report guarantee compatibility with my sunscreen?

What users reported

One selected user reported non-sticky, no-pilling layering; another found little difference from the watery step. The combinations were not controlled.

What the official directions confirm

The manual says an unmeasured amount over the face, applied evenly and patted lightly. An optional Multi Pad-over-serum method lasts 3–5 minutes; that time is specific to the pad method.

What to checkCompare the exact layers and keep the optional pad time separate from routine serum use.

Sources & what remains unknown

Selected community context

An editorial question derived from selected themes, not a question attributed to a participant. These are historical, selected experiences; package and formula are unverified. Marked historical: the newest linked discussion was published more than 24 months before this answer was reviewed.

Original discussion · published 2020-08-03 · Original discussion · published 2020-09-27

Official receipt · 2026-10-02

  • Unmeasured amount
  • Face
  • Apply evenly and pat lightly. Optional tip places DIVE IN Multi Pad over the serum.
  • Optional DIVE IN Multi Pad over serum for 3–5 minutes.
  • Optional pad-over-serum mode: 3–5 minutes

Official source

Still unknown

  • A universal serum waiting interval and compatibility with a named sunscreen are not established.

Answer reviewed 2026-10-04 · Community context reviewed 2026-10-02. A community report is not a brand instruction or a measured result.

Open this question

Explore other buying & routine questions →

Selected review themes (2)
Light hydration layer

Both selected threads include an enjoyed lightweight or moisturizing feel; one separate report found the watery step made little difference.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion · Read original discussion
Layering is an individual observation

One user described non-sticky application without pilling under their moisturizer and sunscreen; those combinations were not controlled.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Sources, selection method & unknowns

Named product only; market and formula versions remain unverified. Routine reports do not replace official directions.

Purposive manual reading of selected visible firsthand reports; not a random sample or exhaustive thread capture. Questions, recommendations without use, bots, deleted accounts and replies repeating the same experience are excluded.

Reviewer compared visible participant labels within and across these public threads, without opening profiles or retaining identities. Follow-ups are merged; cross-thread repeats share an arbitrary review group. Distinct counts apply only to this selected product sample.

  • Self-reported experiences are unverified and may be influenced by amount, other layers, climate and expectations.
  • This small selected sample cannot estimate prevalence, product efficacy, safety, popularity or suitability for a person.
  • Reported package, batch and market are not verified against the current official ingredient capture. Historical reports may describe older formulas.
  • Absence of a reported problem in this sample is not proof of absence.
  • Thread dates describe the source window, not every comment date; later replies may be included. This sample does not show the latest rolling consensus.
  • Exact formula and batch used
  • Amount and all products used together
  • Purchase authenticity
  • Independent clinical outcomes
  • Commercial relationships not independently verified
  • [Review] An underated serum : Torriden Dive in Serum

    Published 2020-08-03 · Selected visible firsthand reports only; questions, bots, deleted participants, medical advice and ingredient-causation speculation excluded. Whole-thread totals and votes are not imported.

  • Thoughts on Torroden Dive-in Serum

    Published 2020-09-27 · Selected visible firsthand reports only; questions, bots, deleted participants, medical advice and ingredient-causation speculation excluded. Whole-thread totals and votes are not imported.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →