← Back to source-backed records

Product record

AXIS-Y

Panthenol 10 Skin Smoothing Shield Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Panthenol 10 Skin Smoothing Shield Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Panthenol(10%)10 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Panthenol(10%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMOvernight method is optional

Official application instructions

  1. Final routine step

  2. Unmeasured amount; a thicker layer for the brand’s overnight method

  3. Spread evenly and pat until absorbed. The overnight method places a thicker layer on dry or compromised-looking areas.

  4. Overnight method is optional

How muchUnmeasured amount; a thicker layer for the brand’s overnight…

Unmeasured amount; a thicker layer for the brand’s overnight method

Routine orderFinal routine step

Final routine step

ApplicationSpread evenly and pat until absorbed. The overnight method…

Spread evenly and pat until absorbed. The overnight method places a thicker layer on dry or compromised-looking areas.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Panthenol(10%)10 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Panthenol(10%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (48 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Panthenol(10%), Methylpropanediol, Squalane, Glycerin, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Vinyl Dimethicone, Propylheptyl Caprylate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Betaine, Asiaticoside, Madecassic Acid, Madecassoside, Asiatic Acid, Centella Asiatica Extract, Centella Asiatica Root Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Tocopherol, Beta-Sitosterol, Taurine, Xylitol, Erythritol, Arginine, Phytosterols, Ceramide NP, Morus Alba Root Extract, Saccharomyces Ferment, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Stearyl Alcohol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Behenyl Alcohol, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tromethamine, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Cholesterol, Sorbitan Isostearate, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Sucrose Distearate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $17.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record