← Back to source-backed records

Product record

mixsoon

mixsoon Bean Hydrogel Eye Patch

Eye patch / eye mask · Official directions available

mixsoon Bean Hydrogel Eye Patch — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract(40ppm)40 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract(40ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract(25ppm)25 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract(25ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hydrolyzed Pea Protein(10ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hydrolyzed Pea Protein(10ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Use spatula to lift patches, place, remove after wear time and pat remaining essence.

  3. 20–30 minutes

Where to applyUnder eyes or other target areas

Under eyes or other target areas

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationUse spatula to lift patches, place, remove after wear time and…

Use spatula to lift patches, place, remove after wear time and pat remaining essence.

Waiting time20–30 minutes

20–30 minutes

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 3 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract(40ppm)40 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract(40ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract(25ppm)25 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract(25ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Hydrolyzed Pea Protein(10ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Hydrolyzed Pea Protein(10ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (37 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water/Aqua, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Carrageenan, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Potassium Chloride, Hydroxyacetophenone, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Cellulose Gum, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Allantoin, Propanediol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Panthenol, Sucrose, Calcium Chloride, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Caprylyl Glycol, Adenosine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Tocopherol, Arginine, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract(40ppm), Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract(25ppm), Lactobacillus/Punica Granatum Fruit Ferment Extract, Saccharomyces/Barley Seed Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Pear Juice Ferment Filtrate, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ascorbic Acid, Hydrolyzed Pea Protein(10ppm), Corallina Officinalis Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $30.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →