← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

Probiotics Barrier 2% NAD + Serum Mist

Face serum · Official directions available

Probiotics Barrier 2% NAD + Serum Mist — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyReapply during the day as desired

Official application instructions

  1. Shake before application, close the eyes and spray evenly.

  2. Reapply during the day as desired

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

ApplicationShake before application, close the eyes and spray evenly.

Shake before application, close the eyes and spray evenly.

Using it with other productsThe brand suggests Black Rice Probiotics Barrier Essence,…

The brand suggests Black Rice Probiotics Barrier Essence, Black Rice Night Knight Retinol and Black Rice 5 Ceramide Barrier Moisturizing Cream as its companion routine.

PrecautionsClose the eyes when spraying.

Close the eyes when spraying.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (43 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Nicotinamide Adenine Dinucleotide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Sodium Citrate, Squalane, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract, Glyceryl Stearate, Propanediol, Panthenol, Bifida Ferment Filtrate, Aspergillus Ferment, Cetyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Stearyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lees Extract, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Myristyl Alcohol, Lauryl Alcohol, Ceramide NP, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearic Acid, Cyclodextrin, Ceramide NS, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Ceramide AS, Ceramide AP, Ceramide EOP

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

80ml

Recorded size: 80 ml

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record