← Back to source-backed records

Product record

medicube · Format unconfirmed

PDRN Pink Peptide Ampoule Mask

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

PDRN Pink Peptide Ampoule Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRemove the mask after the stated interval.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and a lightweight toner; optional use before makeup

  2. Apply the mask evenly. Remove after the stated interval, then pat in the remaining essence with the hands.

  3. Remove the mask after the stated interval.

  4. 10–20 minutes

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleansing and a lightweight toner; optional use before…

After cleansing and a lightweight toner; optional use before makeup

ApplicationApply the mask evenly. Remove after the stated interval, then…

Apply the mask evenly. Remove after the stated interval, then pat in the remaining essence with the hands.

Waiting time10–20 minutes

10–20 minutes

Using it with other productsThe brand offers Booster Pro after mask removal as an…

The brand offers Booster Pro after mask removal as an alternative to hand patting. No device setting or session duration is supplied.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →