← Back to source-backed records

Product record

celimax

Dual Barrier Purifying Cleansing Balm 50ml

Cleansing balm · Official directions available

Dual Barrier Purifying Cleansing Balm 50ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingRinse thoroughly with water.

Official application instructions

  1. Adequate unmeasured amount

  2. Twist container to dispense. Massage gently for 1–2 minutes, add lukewarm water to emulsify and massage again.

  3. Rinse thoroughly with water.

  4. 1–2 minutes initial massage

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchAdequate unmeasured amount

Adequate unmeasured amount

ApplicationTwist container to dispense. Massage gently for 1–2 minutes,…

Twist container to dispense. Massage gently for 1–2 minutes, add lukewarm water to emulsify and massage again.

Waiting time1–2 minutes initial massage

1–2 minutes initial massage

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (22 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyethylene, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ceramide NP, 2,3-Butanediol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceramide NS, Ceramide AS, Ceramide AP, Cholesterol, Ceramide EOP, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Water, Pantolactone

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (24 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, PEG-10 Isostearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyethylene, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Ceramide NP, 2,3-Butanediol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceramide NS, Ceramide AS, Ceramide AP, Cholesterol, Ceramide EOP, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Water, Pantolactone

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $16.80 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record