← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Beauty of Joseon

Glow Deep Serum : Rice + Alpha-Arbutin

Face serum · Official directions available

Glow Deep Serum : Rice + Alpha-Arbutin — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMEvening only, according to the brand
Wet or dry skinClean hands; skin dampness is not stated.

Official application instructions

  1. Clean hands; skin dampness is not stated.

  2. Before moisturizer

  3. A few drops; numeric count unspecified

  4. Pat lightly into skin.

  5. Evening only, according to the brand

Where to applySkin; no narrower area stated

Skin; no narrower area stated

How muchA few drops; numeric count unspecified

A few drops; numeric count unspecified

Routine orderBefore moisturizer

Before moisturizer

ApplicationPat lightly into skin.

Pat lightly into skin.

PrecautionsKeep the dropper from touching the skin to maintain hygiene.

Keep the dropper from touching the skin to maintain hygiene.

5 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (32 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Water, Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Alpha-Arbutin, Niacinamide, Methyl Gluceth-20, Panthenol, Polyglycerin-3, Trehalose, Glyceryl Glucoside, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Xanthan Gum, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Arginine, Disodium EDTA, Sorbitan Isostearate, Glucose, Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-Yuen Seed Extract, Coptis Japonica Root Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Hordeum Distichon (Barley) Extract, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Extract, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Seed Extract, Vigna Radiata Seed Extract, Zea Mays (Corn) Kernel Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

1.01 fl. oz.(30ml)

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $13.60 USD · Available then · Observed source

2.03 fl. oz.(60ml)

Recorded size: 60 ml

2026-08-15 · $23.80 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record